National Human Trafficking Hotline
+1-888-373-7888
Text:
233733 (BeFree)
SC Office of the Attorney General
Columbia, SC

Contacts

State and Regional Task Forces

South Carolina Human Trafficking Task Force
Kathryn Moorehead
Coordinator of the South Carolina Human Trafficking Task Force
Director of VAWA and Human Trafficking Programs
South Carolina Office of the Attorney General
kmoorehead@scag.gov

Upstate Human Trafficking Task Force
Zaina Greene, Co-Chair
Executive Director, SWITCH
upstatehttaskforce@gmail.com

Diana Tapp, Co-Chair
Bilingual Victim Advocate, Greenville Sheriff’s Office
upstatehttaskforce@gmail.com

Low Country Task Force
sclchttf@gmail.com
www.sclchttf.wixsite.com/website

Richland County Anti-Human Trafficking Task Force
Alexis Williams Scurry, Project Coordinator
Richland County Court Appointed Special Advocates (RCCASA)
Richland County Judicial Center
scurrya@rcgov.us

Coastal Region Task Force
Gina Carbino, Chair
Interprofessional Educator
gcarbino@gmail.com

Tri-County Task Force
Brooke Burris, Chair
Lynch Foundation for Children
bburris@lynchfoundationforchildren.org

Statewide Task Force Sub-Committees

Direct Service Provision
Kathleen Heavner-James, Chair
SCCCADVSA
htdirectservicessc@gmail.com

Prevention Education & Outreach
Charlene Jones, Chair
Children’s Trust
cjones@scchildren.org

Health Care Provision
Jennifer Combs & Neely Wright
Co-Chairs
Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

Data Management
Liyun Zhang, Chair
Children’s Law Center – USC School of Law
Zhang349@mailbox.sc.edu

Legislation

Legal Innovations
Elliott B. Daniels, Chair
Murphy & Grantland, P.A.
Edaniels@murphygrantland.com

Youth Advocacy
Reilly Arford
Ridge View High School
stopsxslavery@gmail.com 


 

Request a Speaker